Tuya Smart Help Center

Introduction & Cooperation of TuyaTuya IoT PlatformProduct Management CenterOther Issues of Product Management

Can I delete the products on the platform after the product development is completed?

Last Updated on2020-10-27 09:43:38
Can I delete the products on the platform after the product development is completed?
It cannot be deleted. When the product is connected to the network, the product needs to be identified in the cloud. The PID of the product is used. If the product is deleted on the platform, the device will not be connected to the network.
Click for services and help